Celebrating recent Mission Moments recipients

Please join us in congratulating recent recipients of Regis' employee recognition program, Mission Moments. Each of the nominees listed below will receive a certificate through campus mail. Below are the nominees for January and February:

Jason Brauninger, Nursing Instructor

Steve DiCroce, Senior Lecturer

Erica Ferg, Assistant Professor

Abigail Gosselin, Professor

Andria Hinds, Nursing Instructor

Dan Justin, Assistant Director, Institute on the Common Good

Meme Kinoti, Professor

Linda Land-Closson, Assistant Professor

Jenn Massler, Clinical Experience and Internship Coordinator

Bill McGehee, Professor

Linda Osterlund, Academic Dean and Professor, RHCHP

Ameeta Scott, Manager, Writing Center

James Thomas, Director, Web Services

Sandy Wojciehoski, Assistant to the Provost

Steven Zeeh, Assistant Vice President, Student Wellbeing


Mission Moments provide each of us the opportunity to both thank and recognize our colleagues for the great work that often goes unrecognized and occurs on a daily basis here at Regis. Nominations can be made at any time and by anyone. Each month, a drawing for a $50 Regis Bookstore or Student Center Café gift card will be done for all individuals who receive a Mission Moment nomination. This month, Professor Abigail Gosselin was the lucky drawing winner. All nominees will be recognized in the Regist e-newsletter or other campus communications and receive a certificate, noting the reason for the honor. 

Nominate a colleague for March.