Celebrating recent Mission Moments recipients

Please join us in congratulating recent recipients of Regis' employee recognition program, Mission Moments. Each of the nominees listed below will receive a certificate through campus mail. Below are the nominees:

Hugolin Bergier, Associate Professor, Computer Sciences

Tom Bowie, Professor, English

Debi Colias, Senior Director, University Advancement

Matt Daly, Interim Dean, Anderson College of Business and Computing

Don Gier, Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

Jim Gaulke, Chief Information Officer

Nicki Gonzales, Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion

Suzanne Holm, Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy Academic Program Coordinator

Stephanie James, Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Mausumi Mahapatro, Associate Professor, Economics

Andrea Martinez, Academic Evaluator

Teddy Martinez, ABM

Kevin Pyatt, Professor, Information Technology

Abigail Schneider, Associate Professor, Marketing


Mission Moments provide each of us the opportunity to both thank and recognize our colleagues for the great work that often goes unrecognized and occurs on a daily basis here at Regis. Nominations can be made at any time and by anyone. Each month, a drawing for a $50 Regis Bookstore or Student Center Café gift card will be done for all individuals who receive a Mission Moment nomination. This month, Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion Nicki Gonzales was the lucky drawing winner. All nominees will be recognized in the Regist e-newsletter or other campus communications and receive a certificate, noting the reason for the honor. 

Nominate a colleague for October.